Past Webinars

SAP BRIM Webinar

Webinar for Travel, Transport & Logistics

Monetize New Revenue Models with SAP BRIM

Date: March 27, 2024, Wednesday | 4:00 pm GMT | 12:00 pm ET

Postal Webinar

Webinar for Postal Industry

Maximizing Postal Industry Potential by Billing Transformation and Improved Customer Experience

Date: Jan 31, 2024, Wednesday | 3:00 pm GMT | 10:00 am EST

Webinar by Acuiti Labs

Latest Webinar Series by Acuiti Labs

Webinar 1: Understand Order to Cash process and its importance in business transformation

Date: July 20, 2023, Thursday | 4:00 pm CET | 10:00 am ET

AMS Webinar

Webinar by Acuiti Labs

SAP BRIM Application Management Services: Why, How & What?​

Thursday May 11, 2023 | 4:00 pm CET | 10:00 am ET ​

Order to Cash webinar

Webinar by Acuiti Labs

Acuiti Subscription Manager – Enabling your customers to self-manage their subscriptions

Thursday, 12 January 2023, @ 4 pm UTC

Get in touch

Get in touch to discuss how you can accelerate your business transformation, no matter where you are on your journey.

Manoj Harbhajanka

CEO​

Souvik Majumdar

CTO

Rishi Singh

COO

Ketan Khope

Chief Architect

Most Awaited BRIM Event 2022

Acuiti Labs is the PLATINUM SPONSOR for the BRIM International Conference, happening in Chicago

26 - 27 October 2022

REQUEST A DEMO

We’re looking forward to meeting you.

ARE YOU IN?

Request Email address  before download